Hey, y’all!

To all you creative types out there, I found a great opportunity that may be of interest to you. Adobe is currently running a promotion where, if you download a Creative Suite 5 product via the link at the bottom of this post, then you’re automatically entered to win full CS5 software, as well as a $10,000 home office makeover!!! If you’ve ever considered  trying a product you aren’t familiar with yet or just want to try the latest version of these products, now would definitely be the time! I, personally, chose to download Adobe Design Premium CS5, which includes Photoshop CS5 Extended, Dreamweaver CS5, ExtendScript Toolkit CS5, Extension Manager CS5, Fireworks CS5, Flash Catalyst CS5, Flash Professional CS5, Illustrator CS5, InDesign CS5, Media Encoder CS5, Pixel Bender Toolkit 2, Acrobat 9 Pro, Bridge CS5, and Device Central CS5 (I hope I got all that right and didn’t leave anything out, lol)! Wow, that’s a TON  of stuff to play with for a month. However, do keep in mind that not  all features are enabled on the trial versions, but, hey, you can still do a TON of stuff even with some features disabled! Anyway, I just thought all you other photographers, designers, creators, and the like, might be interested in this. I, personally, am crossing my fingers that I win *something,* although, personally, I’m DYING for the $10K home office makeover, since my current home office is a total joke, which really cramps my style, since I work from home and am self-employed. Anyways, good luck to all of you! Maybe, if enough of us enter, at least one will win something? Okay, maybe that’s wishful thinking, but it never hurts to hope! 😀

Also, be on the lookout for (hopefully) several new blogposts in the coming week or so!

And, last, but most definitely not least, I wanted to thank everyone who came out to F.A.B. last Saturday night for the grand opening of my store, Icing on the Kake! Hope all of you are enjoying the freebies and purchases you made and I encourage you to check the store  frequently, as I’m making some major changes and (hopefully) rolling out several new products soon!

Love you guys!

Kake ❤

Try it, Believe it, Win it Sweepstakes.

