Irie does it again! I could not be more happy with the quality and look of the pictures of herself and the lovely clothing she always manages to make and/or find and, it goes without saying, the usage of the decals. I’m overwhelmed by her generosity and the extent to which she’s used my decals. I cannot express the gratitude I have, nor the affection and warm fuzzies she brings out in me. If you don’t know Irie Campese, all I want to know is have you been living under a rock for the last 2-3 years??? She’s the sole designer/proprietor of *So Many Styles* (often abbreviated as SMS), as well as the genius behind the pics and outfits featured in her multipurpose blog, also called So Many Styles. To get to her mainstore, follow the slurl:

Slurl to So Many Styles Mainstore

ALSO: to find Irie’s exceptional blog, click HERE!

Numbah 494

Skin: !Imabee – Petal Miranda 1 (coming very soon) Hair: BISHWEAR – Winnifer Wheat Sweater: {mon tissu} – Prudence Cardigan Brown Shirt: CUPCAKES – Ruffly One Shoulder Top Beige Skirt: So Many Styles – {SMS} Chiffon Lacy Skirt Beige Tights: Rotten Toe – Plain Tights Black Necklace 1: *HAMIs* – Long Luxury Necklace Necklace 2: .+*Atelier Am*+. – Long Pearl Necklace II White Ring: LaGyo – King Deer Ring Belt: Veschi – Pashmina Belt Beige Bag: tram … Read More

via So Many Styles

