Awwws! Once again, a friend of mine, fashion blogger extraordinaire ScarlettLily Saphir, of the incomparable fashion blog .suicide smock., has used one of my wall decals as background in one of her posts! I’m honored and touched to have my work featured in such a top-notch blog. Thank you, Scar, for using my work! I really appreciate it! What a great Christmas pressie, to see this post in my email (I’m a subscriber to the blog), when i started up the ole laptop today! \o/ ❤

You can find .suicide smock., which features posts by both ScarlettLily Saphir & her partner-in-crime, Tart Quandry, as well as the occasional joint post, here:

http://suicidesmock.wordpress.com/

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE! Or Happy Holidays, or whatever the case may be. Regardless, ily! ❤

I've built my dreams around you. Merry Christmas everyone! As you can see I fail at making pretty Christmas pictures. I was hoping to distract you with all the free and cute stuff.  See you on the other side. ❤ Skin:  LAQ ~ Vilda *Christmas gift* [Fair] Glow skin // Mallory Cowen  (Subscribo gift!) Make up:  L.Fauna Ruddy Nose [Pale] // Launa Fauna Hair:  [YunA’sHAIR]-[YH]-36-=BROWN01= // YunA Oompa Ring:  {theosophy} Vaynor Ring // Trace Osterham  (New!) Mouth thing:  [MAGI … Read More

via .suicide smock.

