Ah, I do believe I’m beginning to figure out this WordPress thing, just a wee bit. Like, how I could’ve saved myself the hour or so I spent writing the blog post with links to the So Many Styles blog posts because you can just go to those posts and hit…. wait for it…. who woulda thunk…. REBLOG! *Facepalms*

Numbah 469 Skin: Ugly Duck – Lucy Nude (with LG Concept Winged Makeup Purple) Hair: !lamb. – Ambrosia Butterfinger Lashes: [glow] Studio – Brigitte Bardot Eye Deco: LG Concept – Winged Makeup Purple Attachment Sweater: So Many Styles – {SMS} Knit Cozy Sweater Grey/Beige Shirt: fri.day – Film Crew Seven Samurai Skirt: Fashionably Dead – Itchy Knee Skirt Tan (tinted to be darker) Socks: (Shiny Things) – Knit Knee Socks Grape Scarf: LG Concept – Wixson Big Sca … Read More

via So Many Styles